Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Welcome to The Quilter's Studio!

The Studio, offering creative support for the quilt-maker,
is located on beautiful Lopez Island in the San Juan Islands of Washington State.
Come for a visit or shop online for a well curated selection
of fabric, tools, notions and inspiration.


Services available: classes, workshops, personalized instruction,
supported studio time and retreats, restoration consultations.


Centennial Doppelganger  by Anne Dawson (that's me!) In Houston at the International Quilt Festival 2018.


Join me Monday, May 6 when I speak with Pat Sloan about
The 1876 Centennial Quilt Project.

Pat hosts a wonderful live, weekly podcast,
chatting with all kinds of creative quilt makers.

 Show Time:
Listen live at 4pm eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm mountain, 1pm Pacific

or
After 6pm on show day listen at http://blog.patsloan.com/radio-shows/

Click on the button below to listen live, hear Pat's podcasts, subscribe (It's Free!), and
explore All The People Quilt and American Patchwork and Quilting magazine.

 


Featured Categories